The Winners of UIDC 2018

Congratulations to Team KTH- Aregay Kebede, Elda Shurdhaj and Islam Aly - for winning the UIDC 2018! The UIDC team presented at Pod Car City Conference in Gävle.

We´re also very happy to hear that the team has been invited to present their work both at the 2019 UITP Conference, and at EU CIVITAS ECCENTRIC  in December 2018.


The winners of UIDC 2018 at Pod Car City Conference in Gävle- Aregay Kebede, Elda Shurdhaj and Islam Aly at the Transport
and Geoinformation Technology,  KTH together with UIDC initiators
Matthew Lesh at Me3, USA  and CEO Christer Lindström at 4Dialog, Sweden 
 The Winners of UIDC 2017

Jurymembers Debbie Cook, president of the Post Carbon Institute and Jeral Poskey, transportation specialist at Google together with the winners of UIDC 2017 Josefine Berg  representing Sundbyberg, Adeline Ekegårdh respresenting  Gävle and Brandan OMalley representing Jacksonville.